REPRESENTATION OVERSEAS:

 

BRAZIL/ Agencia Literaria Riff

Laura Riff: laura@agenciariff.com.br

João Paulo Riff: joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br

 

Spain, Portugal and Latin America /

Jennifer Brooke Hoge / International Editors’ Co.

jennifer.hoge@internationaleditors.com

 

Bulgaria/ ELST Literary Agency

Kalina Stefanova: 111@kalina-stefanova.com

 

China, Taiwan, Vietnam, Malaysia/ Big-Apple:

Chris Lin: chris-lin@big-apple1-china.com

Luc Kwanten: luckwanten-prc@bigapple-china.com

Lily Chen: lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

 

Eastern Europe / Prava I Prevodi: 

Milena Kaplarevic: milena@pravaiprevodi.org

 

France/ Agence Michelle Lapautre: agence@lapautre.com

Catherine Lapautre: Catherine@lapautre.com

 

Germany, Switzerland, Austria/ Mohrbooks Literary Agency: 

Sebastian Ritscher: sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com

 

Israel/ The Deborah Harris Agency

Efrat Lev: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

 

Italy/ The Italian Literary Agency 

Chiara Piovan: Chiara.Piovan@italianagency.com

Claire Sabatié-Garat: claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com

Marco Vigevani: marco.vigevani@italianliterary.com

 

Japan/ Tuttle-Mori Agency

Misa Morikawa: misa@tuttlemori.com 

Ken Mori: ken@tuttlemori.com

 

Korea / Eric Yang Agency

Sue Yang: sueyang@eyagency.com

 

Russia/ Prava i Prevodi

Ana Milenkovic: ana@pravaiprevodi.org

 

 

Thailand, VIETNAM, MALAYSIA / Tuttle Mori Agency:

erica@bigapple-china.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS / Marianne Schonbach Literary Agency

Marianne Schonbach: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

Diana Gvozden: d.gvozden@schonbach.nl 

 

Turkey / Kalem Agency

Fiction: Nazlı Gürkaş: rights@kalemagency.com

Nonfiction: Hazal Baydur: rights3@kalemagency.com

 

UK/ The Abner Stein Agency: 

Kate McLennan: kate@abnerstein.co.uk,

Caspian Dennis: caspian@abnerstein.co.uk

 

FILM & TV Rights

Intellectual Property Group Literary Management 

www.ipglm.com

Joel Gotler:  joel@ipglm.com