BRAZIL/ Agencia Literaria Riff: Laura Riff laura@agenciariff.com.br, João Paulo Riff joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br

Bulgaria/ ELST Literary Agency: Kalina Stefanova 111@kalina-stefanova.com

China, Taiwan, Vietnam, Malaysia/ Big-Apple: Luc Kwanten luckwanten-prc@bigapple-china.com, Lily Chen lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

Eastern Europe (Poland, Romania, Czech…)/ Prava I Prevodi: Milena Kaplarevic milena@pravaiprevodi.org,

France/ Agence Michelle Lapautre: agence@lapautre.com, Catherine Lapautre Catherine@lapautre.com

Germany, Switzerland, Austria/ Mohrbooks Literary Agency: Sebastian Ritscher sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com, Annelie Geissler annelie.geissler@mohrbooks.com

Indonesia/ Big Apple Agency: Erica Zhou, erica@bigapple-china.com

Israel/ The Deborah Harris Agency: Efrat Lev, efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy/ The Italian Literary Agency: Claire Sabatié-Garat, claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com; Marco Vigevani, marco.vigevani@italianliterary.com

Japan/ Tuttle-Mori Agency: Misa Morikawa, misa@tuttlemori.com  

Korea/Eric Yang Agency: Sue Yang: sueyang@eyaagency.com

Russia/ Ana Milenkovic, ana@pravaiprevodi.org

Scandinavia, Holland, Spain, Portugal and Latin AmericaLennart Sane Agency AB: philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com

Thailand, India, Sri Lanka/ Tuttle Mori Agency (Bangkok): pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

Turkey/ Kalem Agency: Sedef Ilgic rights@kalemagency.com

UK/ The Abner Stein Agency: Kate McLennan: kate@abnerstein.co.uk, Rachel Clements: Rachel@abnerstein.co.uk, Caspian Dennis caspian@abnerstein.co.uk

FILM & TV Rights: Intellectual Property Group Literary Management: Joel Gotler, joel@ipglm.com